HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 26 FEBRUARY 2021

	A+ 10:20 ANA	DD	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
6	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
8	After No.7 & 9	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
10	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
12	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
13	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
14	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava
15	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
16	At 10:30 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
17	At 10:30 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
18	At 10:30 AM & After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey

19	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
20	After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
21	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
22	At 10:30 AM & After No.12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
23	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
24	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
25	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
26	At 10:30 AM & After No.12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)